Städerskan? me? … in your dream

As much as I can keep on blessing the world with my positiv and forgiving attitude, so can I turn into a bitch inside my beautiful soul. 

Det är nånting som har hänt med mig här i Svealand. The DISrespect I have been experiencing, just because I happen to live in this amazing brown scale make me turn into a beast, rather that the soldier of love I am?

How can you bitch be convinced that I am around to clean as soon as you see me, just because in your retarded mind there are no black poeple that are educated? Hallo we are the Obama generation: we are definetely NOT those cleaning your shit and doing the job for you: we are the new power, and we have come there we have come to STAY…

In my little group of brothers and sisters , there are doctors, lawyers, medical secretaries and so on… Asking me WHAT I INTEND TO DO IN THE MEDICAMENT ROOM is not all that smart, cause I would never has accessed that cardkey if I were not what YOU refuse to accept that I am, and that you are NOT and wish you WERE, indeed THE NURSE this afternoon

Men oooo vad jag blir trött och förresten, till och med när jag någon gång kom som städerska i mitt förra liv, då kom jag körande i en Cab och fast jag var den du såg, så var INTE jag den som städade om inte FRIVILLIG 

Just sooooo amazing tired of taking more disrespect in this society

Sluta tror att jag är nån sort städerska eller liknande varje enda gång jag visar mig nånstans: NOT

But still I forgive

Warmly, the soldier of love ❤Image

 

Leave a comment